Contact Us

Team Exclusive Networks

Fredrik Armandt

General Manager Nordics & Baltics
E-post: farmandt@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 733 35 95 95

Michael Lager

Operation & Finance
E-post: mlager@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 705 33 35 10

Patrik Tamker

Country Manager Sweden
E-post: ptamker@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 706 18 34 17

Anna Yvling

Office Manager
E-post: ayvling@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 763 93 99 03

Mia Norrby

Marketing Manager
E-post: mnorrby@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 760 52 22 39

Jens Edström

Marketing Coordinator
E-post: jedstrom@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 706 32 16 70

Andreas Linden

Vendor Manager
E-post: alinden@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 735 28 91 28

Malin Martinsson

Vendor Manager
E-post: mmartinsson@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 709 41 48 05

Lennie Winbladh

Vendor Manager
E-post: lwinbladh@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 702 06 84 03

Ulf Gotthardsson

Channel Manager
E-post: ugotthardsson@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 763 13 26 14

Fredrik Lundberg

Channel Manager
E-post: flundberg@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 702 49 91 66

Joakim Sörqvist

Channel Manager
E-post: jsorqvist@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 790 75 90 75

Robin Duvfors

Channel Manager SMB
E-post: rduvfors@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 735 36 56 75

Niklas Helleday

Inside Sales
E-post: nhelleday@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 760 00 06 88

Daniel Dahlgren

Inside Sales
E-post: ddahlgren@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 702 26 08 76

Katarina Nylén

Inside Sales
E-post: knylen@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 703 19 46 22

Marcus Fredlund

Sales Engineer
E-post: mfredlund@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 738 00 01 94

Ola Andersson

Sales Engineer
E-post: oandersson@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 763 91 37 66

Fanny Gustavsson

Order Admin
E-post: fgustavsson@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil:

Emelie Ribbe Armandt

Order Admin
E-post: eribbe@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 708 50 89 89

Paulina Soläng

 

Order Admin
E-post: psolang@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 760 45 02 77

Nathalie Lager
(Maternity leave)

Order Admin
E-post: nlager@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 707 81 24 92

Team BigTec

Hans Gogoll

Business Area Manager – BigTec
E-post: hgogoll@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 735 11 37 74

Mathias Lundin

Channel Manager – BigTec
E-post: mlundin@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 735 00 01 97

Martin Hoffman

Sales Engineer – BigTec
E-post: mhoffman@exclusive-networks.com
Mobil: +46 763 16 70 33